Sunday, 7 August 2011

Swampmaster - Zeropointmix

1st August 2006

LCD Soundsystem - Disco Infiltrator (EMI)
BodyRockers - I Like The Way (Full Length Version) (Mercury)
David Bowie - Cracked Actor (EMI)
Natural Born Chillers - Rock The Funky Beat (Original Mix) (Urban Takeover/East West Dance)
Keane - Somewhere Only We Know (Island)
The Sensational Alex Harvey Band - River Of Love (Mercury)
Annie - No Easy Love (679 Recordings)
The Avalanches - With My Baby (Modular)
Burt Bacharach - South American Getaway (A&M)
N.E.R.D. - Boys (Instrumental) (Co-ed Remix feat. Pharrell Williams) (Zomba/Jive)
The Aphex Twin\MFP - Debase (Soft Palate) (Lo Recordings)
Adzuki - We're Not What You Think We Are (GHP Remix) (Half Inch Originals)
Man Parrish - Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don't Stop) (Island)
Jackson And His Computer Band - Utopia (Warp)
Steely Dan - Rikki Don't Lose That Number (MCA)
Yen Sung - Do You (Deep Dub 1) (Atlantic Jaxx)
The Flamin Groovies - Shake Some Action (Sire)

No comments:

Post a Comment