Thursday, 18 August 2011

The Trypshop 06 22nd January 2008

THE TRYPSHOP SHOW 06 22.01.08 (160kbs/85mb/74mins)
The Trypshop Podcast presented by Mark Vidler

Jerry Goldsmith - Testing [from Escape From The Planet Of The Apes Soundtrack]
The Unbelievable Uglies - A Research Into The Soul Of Psychedelic Sound [from The Sixties Rebellion Volume 15 - The Apple Glass Syndrom]
Pink Floyd - Vegetable Man [from unreleased]
The Strawberry Alarm Clock - Pretty Song From Psych-Out [from The Strawberry Alarm Clock - Wake Up!...It's Tomorrow]
Super Furry Animals - Hometown Unicorn [from Super Furry Animals - Fuzzy Logic]
Jason Crest - Black Mass [from Jason Crest - The Collected Works]
Vibrasonic - Kingsley J [from Vibrasonic - Vibrasonic]
The Electric Flag - Peters Trip [from The Trip - Original Soundtrack]
Roger McGuinn - Anti-Speed PDA
The Byrds - Gathering Of Tribes [from The Byrds - The Notorious Byrd Brothers]
The Idle Race - Hurry Up John [from The Idle Race - The Idle Race]
Utopia - Everybody Else Is Wrong [from Utopia - Deface The Music]
Colin's Hermits - Strawberry Fields Forever [from Andy Partridge - Fuzzy Warbles Volume Three]
The Apples In Stereo - Strawberryfire [from The Apples In Stereo - Her Wallpaper Reverie]
George Harrison - Ski-Ing [from George Harrison - Wonderwall Soundtrack]
Squire - No Time Tomorrow [from Squire - Big Smashes]
Love - The Daily Planet [from Love - Forever Changes]
Cotton Mather - My Before And After [from Cotton Mather - Kontiki]
The Simple Image - The Grooviest Girl In The World [from Various Artists - Bubblegum MotherFuckers Vol. 33]

No comments:

Post a Comment