Sunday, 7 August 2011

Swampmaster - Popmix

18th July 2003 (re-edit April 2007)

The Beach Boys - Feel Flows (Brother/Capitol)
Funkadelic - Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts (Westbound)
Adina Howard - Freak Like Me (A Capella) (Elektra)
N.E.R.D. - I'm A Slave For U (Instrumental) (Zomba/Jive)
Snoop Dogg - Beautiful (Radio Edit) feat. Pharrell, Uncle Charlie Wilson (Priority/EMI)
DJ Shadow - GDMFSOB (UNKLE Uncensored) feat. Roots Manuva (Island)
Layo & Bushwacka! - Love Story (Stanton Warriors Remix) (XL Recordings)
Delaney & Bonnie And Friends - Comin' Home (Columbia)
Gregory Fleckner Quartet - Juicy Jazz Girls (Plaid Remix) (Peacefrog)
50 Cent - In Da Club (Explicit) (Shady/Aftermath)
Missy Elliott - Get Ur Freak On (Instrumental) (Elektra)
Punjabi MC - Mundian To Bach Ke (Instant Karma)
Holly Valance - Kiss Kiss (Wise Buddah Mix) (London)
Massive Attack - Inertia Creeps (State Of Bengal Mix) (Circa)
Yukari Fresh - Yukarin' Disco (Bungalow)
Colourbox - You Keep Me Hanging On (4AD)
Shy FX & T Power feat. Di - Shake Ur Body (Positiva)
Parliament - The Silent Boatman (Demon)

No comments:

Post a Comment