Sunday, 7 August 2011

Swampmaster - Reminiscentmix (Episode Five)

5th May 2011

Fats Comet - Stormy Weather (World)
Cameo - Single Life (Full Length Version) (Club)
The Fall - Hit The North (Part 4) (Beggars Banquet)
FGTH - Pleasuredome (Soul Mekanik Remix) (White Label)
Was (Not Was) - Walk The Dinosaur (The New York Dangerous Mix) (Fontana)
M|A|R|R|S - Pump Up The Volume (4AD)
Startled Insects - Revenge Of The Insects (Antenna)
Malcolm McLaren And The Bootzilla Orchestra - Deep In Vogue (Banjie Realness) (Epic)
The Flowerpot Men - Walk On Gilded Splinters (Compost)
The KLF Present The Moody Boys Selection - 3 A.M. Eternal (Klonk Blip Every Trip) (KLF Communications)
The Utopia Project - File #5 (Network)
The Kane Gang - Small Town Creed (Kitchenware)

No comments:

Post a Comment