Sunday, 24 June 2012

Frank Eddie - Summer 2012 Mix

FRANK EDDIE - SUMMER 2012 MIX (160kbs/43mb/38mins)
Mixmag download: 19th June 2012

Bee Gees - Children Of The World (RSO)
Ensemble Roger Roger - Afro Syn (Bobby Hughes Experience Interlude) (Strut)
Ringo Deathstarr - So High (Club AC30)
Ducktails - Let's Rock The Beach (Inflated)
Mark E - Call Me (Dixon Edit) (Merc)
Redinho - Edge Off (Numbers.)
78 Edits - I'll Be True (7Sins)
Nick DeCaro - Under The Jamaican Moon (Blue Thumb)
Janne Schaffer - It's Never Too Late (CBS)
Beastie Boys - Cooky Puss (Rat Cage)
J Griffin - Rock Attack (Tashamba)
The Blackbyrds - Mysterious Vibes (Small World Disco Edit) (Z)
Rick Derringer - Hold (Epic)