Friday, 5 August 2011

The Avalanches - Music For Life 21st April 2001

THE AVALANCHES - MUSIC FOR LIFE (80kbs/25mb/43mins)
Ammo City internet broadcast
(Interview & Records): 21st April 2001

The Band - Life Is A Carnival (Capitol)
The Beach Boys - The Trader (Capitol)
Easy E - Mother Fuckin' Louie (Ruthless)
Kiss - Sure Know Something (Universal)
Modjo - Lady (MCA)
The Free Design - Kites Are Fun (Varese Sarabande)

4 Deep - Guess Who's Coming (-)
Nina Simone - You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (Metro Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment