Sunday, 7 August 2011

Swampmaster - Kosmikmix (Eon One)

8th January 2009

Parliament - Prologue (Casablanca)
Jimi Tenor - Outta Space (Warp)
Hoodlum Priest - Tyrell (ZTT)
Material - Cosmic Slop (Axiom)
Transglobal Underground - Temple Head (Youth Isis Mix) (Nation)
Gerling - Enter Spacecapsule (Enter The Spaceship Mix by The Avalanches) (Reliant)
Tackhead - Einstein (Tackhead Productions Remix) (Blanc)
Lonnie Liston Smith - Cosmic Funk (BMG)
Eat Static - Abduction (Ultimate)
The Orb - Earth (Gaia) (Wau Mr. Modo/Big Life)
Lemon Jelly - Space Walk (Radio Edit) (XL Recordings)
Midnight Bowlers - Bowlers In Space (Bungalow)The Tasilli Players - Outer Space (Echo Beach/Universal Egg)
Parliament - Theme From The Black Hole (Casablanca)

No comments:

Post a Comment