Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Fred Deakin - Rob da Bank 28th July 2008

FRED DEAKIN - ROB DA BANK & FRIENDS (320kbs/148mb/65mins)
BBC Radio 1 broadcast (Interview & Records): 28th July 2008

Ian Dury & The Blockheads - Wake Up And Make Love To Me (Paul Hardcastle Remix) (Demonic Music)
Janis Ian - Fly Too High (Columbia)
Lindstrøm - The Long Way Home (Smalltown Supersound)
Manicured Noise - Moscow 1980 (Fred Deakin Remix) (Caroline True)
Ajello - Over The Sky (Reverso 68 Remix) (Audiojelly)
Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Atlantic)
C.O.M.B.i - It A Late (C.O.M.B.i)
Quiet Village - Pillow Talk (Whatever We Want)
Lullabies In The Dark - Code 7429 (Permanent Vacation)
Harold Faltermeyer - Prophecy (MCA)
Tasman Archer - Sleeping Satellite (Virgin)
Isley Brothers - Brown Eyed Girl (Sony)

No comments:

Post a Comment