Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Fred Deakin - 6 Mix 28th June 2008

FRED DEAKIN - 6 MIX HEADLINE MIX (320kbs/124mb/54mins)
BBC 6 Music broadcast: 28th June 2008

Baikanour - Lick Lokum (Melodic)
New FADS - Big (Baka) (Playtime)
Vanity 6 - Nasty Girl (Warner Bros.)
Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Watermill (A&M)
Dakota Oak - Brewery (-)
Don Armando’s Second Avenue Rhumba Band - I’m An Indian, Too (Island)
XTC - This World Over (Virgin)
Chapterhouse - Mesmerise (Dedicated)
Bad Company - Wild Fire Woman (Swan Song)
Pure P - Fonky President (Gamm)
The Natural Yoghurt Band - Voodoo (Jazzman)
Soul II Soul - Back To Life (MAW Remix) (Ten)
George Demure - Sorrow (Dave Ball Nitewreckers Radio Mix) (August Day)
40 Thieves - Theme From Nutrider (Permanent Vacation)
Miranda Sex Garden - Gush Forth My Tears (Mute)
Nick Lowe - I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass (Stiff)
Davy D - Clap Your Hands (Def Jam)
Mr Scruff & Quantic - Donkey Ride (Ninja Tune)

No comments:

Post a Comment