Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Classic Singles: Wonderwall

CLASSIC SINGLES: WONDERWALL (320kbs-m4a/62mb/27mins)
BBC Radio 6 Music broadcast: 27th February 2018

In a short series celebrating classic singles, respected record producer Tony Visconti considers the 1995 Oasis hit, Wonderwall.

First broadcast in 2007.

Oasis - Wonderwall [Creation]
Oasis - Supersonic [Big Brother]
Oasis - Up In The Sky
Oasis - Cigarettes & Alcohol [Big Brother]
Oasis - Roll With It [Creation]
Oasis - Don't Look Back In Anger [Creation]
Oasis - Wonderwall [Creation]
Oasis - Morning Glory [Creation]
Oasis - Wonderwall [Creation]
Oasis - Helter Skelter
Oasis - Wonderwall [Creation]
Blur - Country House [Food]
Oasis - Wonderwall (Live)
The Mike Flowers Pops - Wonderwall [London]
Ryan Adams - Wonderwall [Lost Highway]
Green Day - Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
Oasis - Wonderwall [Creation]

No comments:

Post a comment