Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Marc Riley's Musical Time Machine - 1992: Keith Richards

BBC Radio 6 Music broadcast: 6th October 2016

Marc travels back to 1992 to revisit Simon Bates of Radio 1's interview with Keith Richards.

Including insight into the relationship between Richards and Mick Jagger at this time, his lifestyle and working with John Lee Hooker. The programme also includes contributions from Robert Sandall with his observations on Richards at that time.

The Rolling Stones - Gimme Shelter [London]
Keith Richards - Wicked As It Seems [Virgin]
Keith Richards - Runnin' Too Deep [Virgin]
The Rolling Stones - Start Me Up [Rolling Stones]

No comments:

Post a comment