Friday, 28 June 2019

Jack Waterson - Freak Zone Playlist

JACK WATERSON - FREAK ZONE PLAYLIST 02.06.19 (320kbs-m4a/134mb/58mins)
BBC Radio 6 Music broadcast: 2nd June 2019

Jack Waterson - Flashback [Linear Labs]
The Arrows - Blue's Theme (Feat. Davie Allen) [Tower]
Spirit - Girl In Your Eye [Edsel]
Os Mutantes - A Minha Menina [Universal Music/Polydor]
Jimi Hendrix - Third Stone From The Sun [Legacy]
Pink Floyd - Lucifer Sam [EMI]
Black Sabbath - Sweet Leaf [Vertigo]
King Crimson - Red [Island]
Todd Rundgren - No. 1 Lowest Common Denominator [Bearsville]
Green On Red - Apartment 6 [Zippo]
Suicide - Dream Baby Dream [Island]
Wall Of Voodoo - Ring Of Fire [Restless/Index]
The Doors - Take It As It Comes [Elektra]
Pere Ubu - The Modern Dance [Fire]

No comments:

Post a comment