Tuesday, 12 December 2017

The Record Producers - Glyn Johns - 1. Episode 1

THE RECORD PRODUCERS - GLYN JOHNS - 1. EPISODE 1 (320kbs-m4a/133mb/58mins)
BBC Radio 6 Music broadcast: 11th September 2016

A profile of British producer Glyn Johns, who worked with the Who, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin and many, many more. First broadcast in 1982.

Steve Miller Band - Living In The U.S.A.
Chris Farlowe - Paint It Black
Small Faces - Itchycoo Park
Steve Miller Band - Steppin' Stone
Steve Miller Band - Quicksilver Girl
Led Zeppelin - Communication Breakdown
The Rolling Stones - Honky Tonk Women
The Beatles - Get Back
The Beatles - Teddy Boy
Joe Cocker - She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
Leon Russell - Delta Lady
McGuiness Flint - When I'm Dead And Gone
The Who - Won't Get Fooled Again
The Faces - Stay With Me
The Rolling Stones - Dead Flowers
Boz Scaggs - We Were Always Sweethearts
Pete Townshend & Ronnie Lane - Rough Mix

No comments:

Post a comment