Saturday, 1 April 2017

Oasis: What's the Story? - 1. Episode 1

BBC Radio 6 Music broadcast: 5th March 2017

The Gallagher brothers, Alan McGhee and others tell the story of the band and their success.

Mark Radcliffe takes a canny look at the trials and tribulations of the Gallagher brothers and one of the biggest British bands of all. It covers their beginnings as Rain, to stadium concerts and the constant rivalry between band members and the brothers. First broadcast on Radio 2 in 2002 and repeated as part of the My Generation series.

Oasis - Rock 'N' Roll Star
Oasis - Whatever
Oasis - Take Me
Oasis - I Am The Walrus
Oasis - Live Forever (Demo)
Oasis - Unknown (Demo)
Oasis - Cloudburst (Demo)
Oasis - Married With Children (Demo)
Oasis - Bring It On Down
Oasis - Half The World Away
Oasis - Hello
Oasis - Whatever
Oasis - Columbia
Oasis - Rock 'N' Roll Star
Oasis - Cigarettes & Alcohol
Oasis - Live Forever
Oasis - Some Might Say
Blur - Country House
Oasis - Roll With It
Oasis - Morning Glory
Oasis - Champagne Supernova
Oasis - Wonderwall
The Mike Flowers Pops - Wonderwall
Oasis - Don't Look Back In Anger (Live)
Oasis - Supersonic (Live)
Oasis - The Masterplan (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment