Monday, 17 February 2014

The Outlaws - XFM Superchunk

THE OUTLAWS - XFM SUPERCHUNK (192kbs/42mb/31mins)
Outlaws download: 30th January 2005

Add N to X - Outlaws intro
Undertakers feat. Kool Keith - Party In The Mall
The Knife - Heartbeats (Rex The Dog Remix) (Rabid)
Bomb The Bass - Megablast (Rythm King)
Bill Drummond - Deep Shit Part 1
LFO - Freak (Warp)
Tomcraft - Into The Light (Data)
The Chemical Brothers - Believe feat Kele Okareke [off 'Push The Button' LP] (Virgin)
FC Kahuna - Hayling (ILS Remix) (Skint)
Plump DJs - The Gate [off 'Eargasm' LP] (Fingerlickin)
My Robot Friend + Pet Shop Boys
Aphex Twin
- Windowlicker (Warp)
Blim - Dust (???)
Prince - When Doves Cry (Warner Bros)
Freq Nasty - Amped (Skint)
Tsunami One - No. 43 With Steamed Rice (Marine Parade)
Morcheeba - Babysitter [on 45rpm instead of 33] (China)
Diplo - Diplo Rhythm (Big Dada)
Phil Kieron - I Love You (???)
Busta Rhymes - Dangerous (Elektra)
Whitey - Leave Them All Behind (1-2-3-4/Regal)
MIA - Funky Done Gone (XL)
Moguai - U Know Y (Hope Recordings)
**Exclusive track that Outlaws won't say who it's by cos they might release it this year!**
Marilyn Manson - This Is The New Shit (Goldfrapp Remix) (Nothing/Interscope)
Fischerspooner - Emerge (Dave Clarke Remix) (Ministry)
Leftfield - Phat Planet (Hard Hands)
Dry & Roasted - It's Like A Dream (Madonna Rave Boot)
Queen - Flash (Parlophone)

No comments:

Post a Comment