Sunday, 8 December 2013

Osymyso - 8-Beat-Inspection

OSYMYSO - 8-BEAT-INSPECTION (128kbs/9mb/10mins) download: August 2004

Art Of Noise - Moments In Love
Propaganda - Duel
Rose Royce - Wishing on a Star
Bobby Vinton - Blue Velvet
Julie Cruise - Falling
Emma Franklin - Piece of My Heart
Fun Boy Three Featuring Bananarama - It 'Aint What You Do It's The Way That You Do It
Dr Dre - Still D.R.E.
Shirley Bassey - Goldfinger
The Staple Singers - I'll Take You There
Misteeq - Scandalous
Keane - Everybody's Changing
Barbera Dickenson - January, February
Dolly Parton - 9 to 5
Prodigy - Poisen
Perry Como - Magic Moments
The Gap Band - Oops Inside Your Head
Feargal Sharkey - A Good Heart
Dionne Warwick - Walk On By
Coldplay - Yellow
I Dream Of Jeannie Theme (Written by B.Kaye/H.Montenegro)
Nat King Cole - Let's Face The Music And Dance
The Steve Miller Band - The Joker
Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
Cylob - Rewind (DMX Crew Version)
The Kinks - Waterloo Sunset
LaBelle - Lady Marmalade
The Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
Dennis Waterman - Minder Theme
The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie
Blondie - Heart of Glass
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Paul Hardcastle - The Wizard
Shannon - Let The Music Play
808 State - In your Face
The Farm - Groovie Train
Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At
K-Klass - Rhythm Is A Mystery
Herbie Hancock - Wiggle Wiggle
Yazz And The Plastic Population - The Only Way Is Up
Petula Clark - Downtown
Cornershop - Brimfull Of Asha
Orbital - Chime
Yazoo - Don't Go
The Bangles - Manic Monday
Mousse T vs Hot 'n' Juicy - Horny
Spice Girls - Spice Up Your Life
Smokey Robinson And The Miracles - Tears Of A Clown
Pink - Get This Party Started
Peaches And Herb - Shake Your Groove Thing
Rick James - Superfreak
OMD - Tesla Girls
Underworld - Born Slippy
The Beatles - Let It Be

1 comment: