Saturday, 18 August 2012

Frank Eddie - AWEMix 2012

FRANK EDDIE - AWEMIX 2012 (160kbs/66mb/58mins)
Art Wednesday download: 8th August 2012

The South Trio - Sometimes I Wish It Would Snow (Fred Deakin's Impotent Fury Remix) (Shift)
Ultraista - Small Talk (Four Tet Remix) (I Am Fortified)
Trujillo - Acapulco Gold (Apersonal Music)
Simple Minds - New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) (Virgin)
Hideo Kobayashi - Rhapsody In Blue (Inner Films)
Velferd - The Aspens Turning Gold (Untz)
Redbone - Niji Trance (Epic)
K. Frimpong & Super Complex Sounds - Ahyewa (Hide And Smile Edit) (Soundway)
Stein Urheim - Bandlaus (Hubro)
Ray Bryant - On Green Dolphin Street (Columbia)
Bunker Hill - Little Red Ridin' Hood And The Wolf (Jukebox Jam Series)
Beastie Boys - Pop Your Balloon (White Label)
Jake Thackray - The Black Swan (Live) (EMI)
Kodiak - Spreo Superbus (Numbers.)
Bjørn Torske - Nitten Nitti (Harvey's Not Normal Mix) (Smalltown Supersound)
Aloe Blacc - Loving You Is Killing Me (Mano Le Tough Remix) (Permanent Vacation)
James White & The Blacks - Almost Black (Richard Sen's Padded Cell Edit) (Strut)
Gino Vannelli - Wheels Of Life (A&M)
Richard Hawley - Long Black Train (Mute)

No comments:

Post a Comment